Birmingham Review http://birminghamreview.net "If I owned this city, i'd make it behave" Fri, 22 May 2015 11:54:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 PREVIEW: Killerwave Bank Holiday Party @ Hare & Hounds, 24th May ‘15 http://birminghamreview.net/preview-killerwave-bank-holiday-party-hare-hounds-24th-may-15/ http://birminghamreview.net/preview-killerwave-bank-holiday-party-hare-hounds-24th-may-15/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 11:54:48 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8628 http://birminghamreview.net/preview-killerwave-bank-holiday-party-hare-hounds-24th-may-15/feed/ 0 REVIEW: Swingamajig 2015 @ The Custard Factory, 3rd May ’15 http://birminghamreview.net/review-swingamajig-2015-the-custard-factory-3rd-may-15/ http://birminghamreview.net/review-swingamajig-2015-the-custard-factory-3rd-may-15/#comments Wed, 13 May 2015 19:11:27 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8565 http://birminghamreview.net/review-swingamajig-2015-the-custard-factory-3rd-may-15/feed/ 0 REVIEW: Cheatahs + No Joy @ Hare & Hounds, 10th May ‘15 http://birminghamreview.net/review-cheatahs-no-joy-hare-hounds-10th-may-15/ http://birminghamreview.net/review-cheatahs-no-joy-hare-hounds-10th-may-15/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 17:32:42 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8541 http://birminghamreview.net/review-cheatahs-no-joy-hare-hounds-10th-may-15/feed/ 0 BPREVIEW: Tusk @ The Electric Cinema, 13th May ‘15 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-tusk-the-electric-cinema-13th-may-15/ http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-tusk-the-electric-cinema-13th-may-15/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 12:54:42 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8522 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-tusk-the-electric-cinema-13th-may-15/feed/ 0 PREVIEW: Cheatahs + No Joy @ Hare & Hounds, 10th May ‘15 http://birminghamreview.net/preview-cheatahs-no-joy-hare-hounds-10th-may-15/ http://birminghamreview.net/preview-cheatahs-no-joy-hare-hounds-10th-may-15/#comments Fri, 08 May 2015 17:26:59 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8511 http://birminghamreview.net/preview-cheatahs-no-joy-hare-hounds-10th-may-15/feed/ 0 INTERVIEW: Lucy Rose http://birminghamreview.net/interview-lucy-rose/ http://birminghamreview.net/interview-lucy-rose/#comments Sun, 03 May 2015 14:06:29 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8478 http://birminghamreview.net/interview-lucy-rose/feed/ 0 INTERVIEW: Young Kato – Tommy Wright & Joe Lever http://birminghamreview.net/interview-young-kato-tommy-wright-joe-lever/ http://birminghamreview.net/interview-young-kato-tommy-wright-joe-lever/#comments Sun, 03 May 2015 08:52:52 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8456 http://birminghamreview.net/interview-young-kato-tommy-wright-joe-lever/feed/ 0 REVIEW: Kwabs @ Hare & Hounds, Sat 25th Apr ‘15 http://birminghamreview.net/review-kwabs-hare-hounds-sat-25th-apr-15/ http://birminghamreview.net/review-kwabs-hare-hounds-sat-25th-apr-15/#comments Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:34:59 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8436 http://birminghamreview.net/review-kwabs-hare-hounds-sat-25th-apr-15/feed/ 0 RELEASE: Arrive Alone, Leave Alone EP – Girl Friend http://birminghamreview.net/release-arrive-alone-leave-alone-ep-girl-friend/ http://birminghamreview.net/release-arrive-alone-leave-alone-ep-girl-friend/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:54:57 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8418 http://birminghamreview.net/release-arrive-alone-leave-alone-ep-girl-friend/feed/ 0 WIN: Swingamajig 2015 tickets x 4 http://birminghamreview.net/win-swingamajig-2015-tickets-x-4/ http://birminghamreview.net/win-swingamajig-2015-tickets-x-4/#comments Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:55:39 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=8379 http://birminghamreview.net/win-swingamajig-2015-tickets-x-4/feed/ 0