Birmingham Review http://birminghamreview.net "If I owned this city, i'd make it behave" Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:58:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BREVIEW: Moon Duo @ Hare & Hounds 22.07.16 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-moon-duo-hare-hounds-22-07-16/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:58:10 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11713 BPREVIEW: Moon Duo @ Hare & Hounds 22.07.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-moon-duo-hare-hounds-22-07-16/ Thu, 21 Jul 2016 11:11:08 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11700 BREVIEW: The Hungry Ghosts @ The Sunflower Lounge 06.07.16 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-the-hungry-ghosts-the-sunflower-lounge-06-07-16/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:59:13 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11664 ED’S PICK: Festivals… July – Sept ‘16 http://birminghamreview.net/eds-pick-festivals-july-sept-16/ Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:37:28 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11632 BREVIEW: BE Festival @ REP 21-25.06 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-be-festival-rep-21-25-06/ Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:38:29 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11622 OPINION: New Moon in Cancer – making amends http://birminghamreview.net/opinion-new-moon-in-cancer-making-amends/ Mon, 04 Jul 2016 18:43:44 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11608 RELEASE: Blood Red Songs EP – The Hungry Ghosts http://birminghamreview.net/release-blood-red-songs-ep-the-hungry-ghosts/ Mon, 04 Jul 2016 15:21:43 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11587 BPREVIEW: Yogiyo Happy Chicken BBQ & Kitchen Takeover @ Hare & Hounds – across July http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-yogiyo-happy-chicken-bbq-kitchen-takeover-hare-hounds-across-july/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 15:36:42 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11563 INTERVIEW: Scratch Club @ City of Colours 18.06 http://birminghamreview.net/interview-scratch-club-city-of-colours-18-06/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:22:54 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11545 BPREVIEW: Melvins @ The Rainbow 22.06.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-melvins-the-rainbow-22-06-16/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:21:43 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11536