Birmingham Review http://birminghamreview.net "If I owned this city, i'd make it behave" Mon, 16 May 2016 16:42:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 SWINGAMAJIG REVIEW 2016: Available from 13th June http://birminghamreview.net/swingamajig-review-2016-available-from-13th-june/ Mon, 16 May 2016 16:42:25 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11475 BPREVIEW: Music for Airports @ 6/8 Kafe (Temple Row) 13.05 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-music-for-airports-68-kafe-temple-row-13-05/ Thu, 12 May 2016 11:39:46 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11465 BPREVIEW: The Middle Feast @ Hare & Hounds 12.05 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-the-middle-feast-hare-hounds-12-05/ Wed, 11 May 2016 12:22:39 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11439 SWINGAMAJIG REVIEW 2016: The Rin Tins http://birminghamreview.net/swingamajig-review-2016-the-rin-tins/ Mon, 09 May 2016 17:49:16 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11422 BPREVIEW: Free Comic Book Day @ Nostalgia & Comics, Forbidden Planet 07.05.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-free-comic-book-day-nostalgia-comics-forbidden-planet-07-05-16/ Fri, 06 May 2016 11:57:32 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11413 INTERVIEW: Benjamin Francis Leftwich http://birminghamreview.net/interview-benjamin-francis-leftwich/ Wed, 04 May 2016 03:42:32 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11394 BREVIEW: Broken Witt Rebels @ The Sunflower Lounge 15.04.16 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-broken-witt-rebels-the-sunflower-lounge-15-04-16/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:12:29 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11382 BPREVIEW: The Rin Tins @ Swingamajig 2016 – Rainbow Venues 01.05.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-the-rin-tins-swingamajig-2016-rainbow-venues-01-05-16/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:33:26 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11376 BPREVIEW: Burlesque & Cabaret @ Swingamajig 2016 – Rainbow Venues 01.05.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-burlesque-cabaret-swingamajig-2016-rainbow-venues-01-05-16/ Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:27:29 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11345 BPREVIEW: The Tootsie Rollers @ Swingamajig 2016 – Rainbow Venues 01.05.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-the-tootsie-rollers-swingamajig-2016-rainbow-venues-01-05-16/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:57:51 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11319