Birmingham Review http://birminghamreview.net "If I owned this city, i'd make it behave" Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:56:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BPREVIEW: The Garden + The Parrots @ Hare & Hounds, 28.08 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-the-garden-the-parrots-hare-hounds-28-08/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:48:58 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11886 BREVIEW: YR Welcome 3 @ Wagon & Horses 13-14.08 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-yr-welcome-3-wagon-horses-13-14-08/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:15:09 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11871 OPINION: Michael Nyman Syndrome http://birminghamreview.net/opinion-michael-nyman-syndrome/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:22:46 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11832 BPREVIEW: Whitney @ Hare & Hounds, 23.08 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-whitney-hare-hounds-23-08/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:29:35 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11824 BPREVIEW: The Flyover Show 2016 @ Hockley Circus (underneath Hockley Flyover) 20.08 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-the-flyover-show-2016-hockley-circus-underneath-hockley-flyover-20-08/ Sat, 20 Aug 2016 08:49:52 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11812 HELEN’S PICKS: Moseley Folk Festival @ Moseley Park 04-06.09 http://birminghamreview.net/helens-picks-moseley-folk-festival-moseley-park-04-06-09/ Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:48:33 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11792 INTERVIEW: Ghosts of Dead Airplanes / Die Das Der – Yr Welcome 3 @ Wagon & Horses 13-14.08 http://birminghamreview.net/interview-ghosts-of-dead-airplanes-die-das-der-yr-welcome-3-wagon-horses-13-14-08/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:33:12 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11777 INTERVIEW: Soweto Kinch http://birminghamreview.net/interview-soweto-kinch-2/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:14:07 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11753 BPREVIEW:  Bazaar @ Hare & Hounds 05.07.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-bazaar-hare-hounds-05-07-16/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 14:20:25 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11743 BPREVIEW: Carina Round @ Hare and Hounds 04.07.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-carina-round-hare-and-hounds-04-07-16/ Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:32:01 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11727