Birmingham Review http://birminghamreview.net "If I owned this city, i'd make it behave" Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:07:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 BPREVIEW: Bullet for My Valentine @ O2 Academy 07.12.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-bullet-for-my-valentine-o2-academy-07-12-16/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:07:48 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12837 BREVIEW: Treasure Island @ REP – running until 07.01.17 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-treasure-island-rep-running-until-07-01-17/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:18:09 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12826 BPREVIEW: Lissie @ O2 Institute 03.12.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-lissie-o2-institute-03-12-16/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:20:13 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12755 ALBUM: Live at Union Chapel – Lissie http://birminghamreview.net/album-live-at-union-chapel-lissie/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:15:56 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12772 INTERVIEW: Wolf People http://birminghamreview.net/interview-wolf-people/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:39:25 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12789 BPREVIEW: Stand Up Comedy Showcase @ mac 01.12.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-stand-up-comedy-showcase-mac-01-12-16/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:18:02 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12745 BPREVIEW: Primal Scream @ O2 Institute 04.12.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-primal-scream-o2-institute-04-12-16/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:22:38 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12726 BREVIEW: Wolf People @ Sunflower Lounge 24.11.16 http://birminghamreview.net/breview-wolf-people-sunflower-lounge-24-11-16/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:36:59 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12686 THE GALLERY: MCM Comic Con @ NEC 19-20.11.16 http://birminghamreview.net/the-gallery-mcm-comic-con-nec-19-20-11-16/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:50:41 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12695 BPREVIEW: Agnes Obel @ Town Hall 29.11.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-agnes-obel-town-hall-29-11-16/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:46:23 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=12711