Birmingham Review http://birminghamreview.net "If I owned this city, i'd make it behave" Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:58:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 INTERVIEW: Scratch Club @ City of Colours 18.06 http://birminghamreview.net/interview-scratch-club-city-of-colours-18-06/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:22:54 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11545 BPREVIEW: Melvins @ The Rainbow 22.06.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-melvins-the-rainbow-22-06-16/ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:21:43 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11536 BPREVIEW: BE Festival @ REP 21-25.06 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-be-festival-rep-21-25-06/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:55:55 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11530 BPREVIEW: City of Colours @ Digbeth (various) 18-19.06.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-city-of-colours-digbeth-various-18-19-06-16/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:24:59 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11520 BPREVIEW: Ben Folds @ Symphony Hall 13.06 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-ben-folds-symphony-hall-13-06/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:10:25 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11514 SWINGAMAJIG REVIEW 2016: Available from 13th June http://birminghamreview.net/swingamajig-review-2016-available-from-13th-june/ Mon, 16 May 2016 16:42:25 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11475 BPREVIEW: Music for Airports @ 6/8 Kafe (Temple Row) 13.05 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-music-for-airports-68-kafe-temple-row-13-05/ Thu, 12 May 2016 11:39:46 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11465 BPREVIEW: The Middle Feast @ Hare & Hounds 12.05 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-the-middle-feast-hare-hounds-12-05/ Wed, 11 May 2016 12:22:39 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11439 SWINGAMAJIG REVIEW 2016: The Rin Tins http://birminghamreview.net/swingamajig-review-2016-the-rin-tins/ Mon, 09 May 2016 17:49:16 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11422 BPREVIEW: Free Comic Book Day @ Nostalgia & Comics, Forbidden Planet 07.05.16 http://birminghamreview.net/bpreview-free-comic-book-day-nostalgia-comics-forbidden-planet-07-05-16/ Fri, 06 May 2016 11:57:32 +0000 http://birminghamreview.net/?p=11413